Board of Directors

Our organization is led by a board of committed local community members who volunteer to serve. They provide strategic direction and ensure that we are accomplishing our mission with fiscal responsibility and operational excellence.

Carlotta Arnsdorff – President
Retired Risk Management

Ken Barbor – Secretary
Research & Instruction Marine Science

Dorothy Benz – Treasurer
Retired Mortgage & Banking

Jennifer Kopke
Retired Healthcare Industry

Angela Sallis
Government/Outreach Coordinator

Maria Salter
Corporate Training & Real Estate

Dave Treutel
Insurance Industry & Consulting

Courtney Thomas – Vice-President
Non-Profit Administration

Aissa Wiggins
Corporate Sales & Real Estate


Our staff implement the mission and programs, as well as guide the day to day work of the organization. They combine experience, education, and passion for serving families and our community with excellence.

Angela Eastin
Grants and Construction Director

Kelly Everett
Office Manager and Family Services

Bob Johnson
Operations Director

Alicia Steiffel
Family Services Assistant